Kielbasa with Honey Mustard Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Quick, simple and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Great way to make kielbasa! We ate with mashed potatos and cabbage, no mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
I also added the sliced mushrooms and onions idea and served it over Obrien potatoes then used nances sharp and creamy instead of honey mustard. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Bowes Learn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dansville, New York, USA
Living In: Gates, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
Very good, will definitely make again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
Very bland not much flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
We love kielbasa cooked this way! I also add vegetables: sliced onion and brussel sprouts. Sauteed in the liquid after the kielbasa, the sauce nicely balances the bitterness of the brussel sprouts and the onions are delicious. After broiling the kielbasa and brown sugar, I toss it back in with the vegetables and reduced sauce and serve it over rice. Heavenly! A new comfort food at our house. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheriann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
I love love love this recipe! The broiled brown sugar tastes amazing on the meat. And the dipping sauce is just a perfect combination! I use the Honey Mustard 2 as recommened. SO GOOD!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Made as recipe stated, only using less ginger ale and more brown sugar. I like the idea of using beer instead of ginger ale, because we almost always have some kind of beer around, and I couldn't taste ginger ale at all. I like the idea of boiling down the ginger ale into a syrup, and using mushrooms (no onion, alas!), and serving in pitas. Broiled about 4-1/2 minutes, but I think a little longer would have better to make the sugar a little more caramelized and crispy. A keeper! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
Forgot to buy ginger ale but what did I find in the fridge? A beer! Tasted great as a main menu item with rice pilaf on the side. Simple recipe that tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
This is SOOOOOO GOOOOOD!!! I just added some butter, something with butter & pork. Everyone LOVED it! A MUST make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by American

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Honey Sriracha Chicken Wings

See how to make delicious baked, but still incredibly crispy, chicken wings.

Sweet and Hot Mustard Wings

Sweet and hot mustards make these a tasty alternative to regular wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States