Kielbasa Pasta Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2004
Served this at a casual dinner party; it was well received. The smoky sausage flavor made a nice change from the usual pasta-tomato recipes. It makes a lot--I cut the recipe down a bit having read in reviews that the portions are generous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2003
Very good, and very easy to make. It makes a lot, which is good for a crowd. I will make this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Otis-Wertz
Home Town: Grand Junction, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2005
Excellent recipe! I have varied it a few times and my family loves it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dubuque, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2006
Very simple and easy to adapt to my families' needs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SONIA76

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2005
Possibly the best pasta casserole ever. I added some basil/garlic crumbled feta on top for that extra flavor and it was fabulous! Thanks Bonnie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LADYJANE1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonds, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2002
My entire family loved this recipe! I ended up inviting my mom and sister to join us for dinner, because it made so much. I had to use an 11"x14" pan instead of the 9"x13" pan the recipe calls for. It was absolutely delicious! I didn't have any trouble getting my 18-month-old son to eat it! We fixed garlic toast to go with it. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2002
My husband and 15-mo. daughter loved this recipe! It's so easy and quick to make - this will definitely be one of our favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2005
Yup, It's a winner! I used dried parsley and pasta sauce instead of tomato sauce. It was great...Yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Marckwordt- Lowery

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2002
This was a great dish ~ even my two extremely picky boys ate it up, one even asked for seconds!!! It was quick to throw together and was packed with flavor. We will definitely be having this one again and again and again! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2003
This was awesome. I have only had this recipe for about a month and I've already made it for three separate occassions. The only change I made was to use the small size ziti (mini penne). This recipe reheats up very well too..It doesn't get dry at all like some other pasta/sauce dishes do when you try to reheat the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Ham Casserole

See how to make a cheesy baked casserole with ham, potatoes, and corn.

Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole

A creamy, one-pan chicken pasta with Alfredo and pesto sauces.

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States