Kielbasa Pasta Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2008
very good! i didn't have all the ingredients and i added a bag of frozen veggies, but it turned out good anyways! i also used whole wheat pasta. yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorie S

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bertram, Texas, USA
Living In: Elgin, Texas, USA
Photo by Tara
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2008
After tasting this before i served it...I added mushroom's,green peppers and fresh garlic before adding those to it... this was pretty bland..After it pretty much tasted like a pizza casserole which went over very well by everyone and the kids loved it.No left overs!thnx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Tomah, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2008
I thought this was kinda boring. I really love kielbasa, but the sauces over powered the taste of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hull, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AlaskaMama
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2008
OOhh, I so loved this recipe. I had to work with what I had on hand. I used egg noodles, cheddar cheese soup mix, milk, diced tomatoes, minced garlic, and chopped onions and added shredded colby jack cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AlaskaMama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Palmer, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2008
This was just okay. Everyone ate it but it didn't knock your socks off. It is a nice meal for a night that I need to throw something together quickly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2008
We have a family of 5, and none of us cared much for this recipe. I added sauteed onion, garlic and italian seasoning. Even after adding these, the flavor was much to be desired. I doubt I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Neosho, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2008
Entire family love Baked Ziti and this is along those same lines. Filling and very good for all ages.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ashland City, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2008
This was really good. Whole family liked it. Made it with whole wheat pasta and turkey sausage to make healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Downey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Travelers Rest, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2008
This recipe was just "ok". I think the ingredients are great except for the kielbasa sausage. I think it would be great with Spicy Italian Sausage instead. The kielbasa flavor was just too strange a taste with the rest of the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlantic Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2008
Husband gives it a 5 I give it a 4 due to modifications and didn't care for the bread crumbs in the dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PamH+6

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washington, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Ham Casserole

See how to make a cheesy baked casserole with ham, potatoes, and corn.

Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole

A creamy, one-pan chicken pasta with Alfredo and pesto sauces.

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States