Kielbasa Made Easy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
Too much sauce. Will half next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kittypodz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lander, Wyoming, USA
Living In: San Clemente, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
Good, sweet flavor. I made this on the stove top and it worked well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
Made this for a Christmas party I had. It was so easy and everybody loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
This was really,really good and sooo easy. We even put the kielbasa on buns and it was delicious. Thanks so much for this great recipe. This is among myappetizer keepers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Liverpool, Ohio, USA
Living In: Madeira Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
Very good. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
I made this for my son's 18th birthday were I had 25 hungry teens to feed. Tripled the recipe and there was not even a drop of the sauce left. Served it with New England style buns(Top Split) with coleslaw, sauerkraut and curly fries for sides. Even the girls were wolfing this down! I've already been asked to make this for several graduation parties this spring. I simmered it for 1 hour before the kids arrived and left it on low as the party progressed (about another 2 hours). The next day three of the other moms called to ask for the recipe! Made a smaller version the next week at the request of the rest of the family and again not a drop was left . It is seldom that I find a recipe that I don't have to adjust other than for quantity but this is one. This is definately one that I will be using for years to come at all types of gatherings and for "just us" meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
Easy, good, and ready quick for a work potluck. I didn't have cranberry sauce, but raspberry jam worked great in it's place.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eric Cole

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paragould, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Yorktown, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
People go mad for this; so simple yet so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KATYPI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
Tasty! I made this with Open Pit bbq sauce, and it gave it a nice sweet and spicy flavor. Also, since I was making it just for me, the recipe was mostly cut in half, but added a little more bbq sauce. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blakr0seimm0rtal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
I used the lil smokies and placed in the crock pot for minimum of 5 hours. Turned out fabulous. Very easy appetizer to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Corned Beef and Cabbage

Simple, no-fuss corned beef and cabbage simmers slowly all day.

Easy Slow Cooker Meatballs

See how to make amazing meatballs in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Easy Baked Potato Soup

This may be the simplest potato soup ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States