Kielbasa Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
This was wonderful! My whole family loved it...I did use turkey Kielbasa and whole grain noodles. So easy that even my husband could make it. I would recommend in a heartbeat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Looking for a simple meal tonight. I made this 2 ways. One for me and one for kids and hubby. To mine I sauteed smoked sausage in pepper, onions and garlic and then added sauce & macaroni rings (because that's the pasta I had). I thought it was very good. Kids and hubby liked theirs with just alfredo sauce, rings and sausage. i didn't use the whole jar of alfredo sauce. I just added it until I liked the consistency with the amount of noodles I had. I think it would have been too much if I used the whole jar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by algerta

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rock Stream, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
I used smoked turkey sausage instead and added a bit of garlic powder while cooking the meat. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
I thought it was a great fast meal. I used some green onions in it at the last. Great and thanks. Love alfredo sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FAITHLB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Leaburg, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
This was rather strange. I actually like the flavor the kielbasa gave the sauce but I wasn't really a fan when I had to eat the meat. This was a super easy which I need on week night so I will probably make it again just for that reason. I might serve the meat on the side though instead of mixed in
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
Very easy for a quick weeknight dinner. Made exactly as written and it turned out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2013
A very quick and easy recipe that my whole family loved! That's the way I like it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luv2eat

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
This recipe was really good, but I did make a quick Alfredo instead of using the jar...and cut the kielbasa up in small chunks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laney
Home Town: Palm Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
Simple and quick. Used Bertolli Alfredo, added a little white wine that i had left in the bottle (less than 1/4 cup) and some garlic while cooking the meat. Boys liked it, nice quick meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
This was different and really good. I made my own alfredo sauce though. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 84) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lighter Spaghetti Alfredo

See how to make a lighter version of Alfredo with cauliflower.

Smoked Sausage Alfredo

Smoked sausage puts a tasty twist on classic alfredo pasta.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States