Kid's Favorite Passover Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2007
Really great! And so easy to do we'll definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GARBSKYE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Photo by Randy Finger
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
You read this recipe and the first thought that comes to your mind is "DUH!!! WHY DIDN'T I THINK OF THIS A LOOOONG TIME AGO!?!?!?" Super easy and super good. Will eat it for Passovers to come...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Randy Finger

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
Delicious, quick, and easy! I put green peppers and black olives on mine and it was really filling! Adding extra cheese on top of the veggies makes it extra tasty. I had to bake it about 8-10 minutes (or 12 when baking 2 at a time).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2002
I "discovered" this recipe by accident several years ago. It is so simple to make and comes close to satisfying the craving for bread. Garlic matzah makes it taste especially good. Use your imagination when it comes to toppings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2002
very good, for passover food
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2002
Your right this is a great recipe even for adults!My husband came home looking for a quick snack I handed him the recipe and he had loads of fun finding all sorts of things to put on the matzo. He loved it so much it turned into dinner! It's quick and easy, just find some leftovers from the frig and open a jar of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carrie
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2007
Great snack. It tastes like a slice of thin crust pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2008
This is absolutely delicious! I used alfredo sauce for a little extra kick, and it worked just as well as the marinara.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
Yummo! I used thin unsalted matzo, and only used 1 tablespoon of organic pasta sauce per pizza. We didn't have any olives, so I sprinkled some feta cheese crumbles, and I also used vegetarian pepperoni. It was great!!! Can't wait to try more variations! Thanks for the ideas!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by xlucyferx

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Addison, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
We liked the few additions to a matzo pizza favorite. I did chop the tomato instead of slices. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

How to Make Homemade Pizza Sauce

See Chef John’s secret formula for making pizza sauce.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States