Kid's Favorite Passover Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2008
Easy. Fun. Each kid makes their own. Make sure not to buy the thin crackers because the sauce will make it too soggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Falls Church, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2009
This is delicious, and so easy to make! My one suggestion: put a layer of sauce on the bottom of the cookie sheets, to keep the matza from sticking and to prevent the need for greasing the sheets with butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2002
Your right this is a great recipe even for adults!My husband came home looking for a quick snack I handed him the recipe and he had loads of fun finding all sorts of things to put on the matzo. He loved it so much it turned into dinner! It's quick and easy, just find some leftovers from the frig and open a jar of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2002
very good, for passover food
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chef4Six
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
A classic! Of course this gets 5 stars on passover for being quick and easy and loved by all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef4Six

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monsey, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carrie
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2007
Great snack. It tastes like a slice of thin crust pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2007
Really great! And so easy to do we'll definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GARBSKYE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2008
This is absolutely delicious! I used alfredo sauce for a little extra kick, and it worked just as well as the marinara.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2002
I "discovered" this recipe by accident several years ago. It is so simple to make and comes close to satisfying the craving for bread. Garlic matzah makes it taste especially good. Use your imagination when it comes to toppings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
REALLY easy and a quick alternative to regular pizza. 7 YO especially liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

How to Make Homemade Pizza Sauce

See Chef John’s secret formula for making pizza sauce.

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States