Kickin' London Broil with Bleu Cheese Butter Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
The meat preparation was spot on! Olive Oil and then the rub... I let it sit for a couple hours in the fridge before I put it on the grill. This was a BIG hit and was gone very quickly. I didn't make the bleu cheese, but I will next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Easy, fast & delicious! Great dinner party dish, everything done ahead except the grilling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Loved it! I loved the butter mixture so much, I kept sneaking tastes of it while the steak was cooking! I also used some on the broccoli we served on the side. We also had some sautéed mushrooms and onions with it. The weather was bad, so I made it on a grill pan inside, and it was still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I think I just prefer a different cut of meat - the butter made the dish & would use on any steak. Nothing special about the rub.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Toledo Iron Works
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Made this dish and it was great. Just make sure you add the blue cheese butter little by little; very strong taste!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Toledo Iron Works

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Love this recipe ! Quick easy yummy London broil .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I did everything exactly the same as the original recipe, and it was very tasty. We will definitely be doing this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Great go to recipe. Leftovers can be used easily to make other dishes as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
We ended up finishing ours up in the oven because it was way too cold outside to Grill. Simple and Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yelsi
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Oh. My. GAWD. This was so, so good! Perfectly rare after 10 min/side on low in a grill pan on top of the stove. I let it it rest for 10-15 min, sliced, and served. I made a ton extra of the bleu cheese butter and served it over baked potatoes for a side dish. Saving this one for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 188) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

London Broil II

See how to make a flavorful marinade for an amazing grilled London Broil.

How to Grill Steaks

See the simple trick to grilling tender, juicy steaks every time.

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States