Kerri's Holiday Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2010
This is also a great summer punch. Mix all of the ingredients except the soda and freeze it over a two day period stirring frequently. Serve it in plastic cups with 3/4 cup of slush mixture topped off with the lemon-lime soda. whoever Kerri is...this is a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2010
What a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2010
great recipe! Was a little strong for my summer party so I added a little more soda and it was still very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
This was really good! Next time i'lll make double!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by andreaahvcom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
Brought this to a New Years Even party and whipped it up there. It was great!! We doubled the recipe, except for the cans of concentrate - they only come in 12 oz. sizes anyway, so that worked out. didnt use the maraschino cherries either. people raved, and it went down smooth! cant wait to have another excuse to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MomSavedbyGrace

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Havertown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Exton, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
Excellent not too sweet at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
This was GREAT! Just made it last week for a New Years Eve party! Goes down smooth!!!! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommy of 3 hungry boys

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
This was a nice alternative to the classic oober sugary punches I've had in the past! Citrusy, fizzy, and a hint of alcohol made it a great hit at my holiday party this year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T.S.Wilkinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
I made this for our Holiday Party this year...when I made it I thought it would be way to much...but to my surprise it was all gone by the end of the evening..everybody raved and asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ness City, Kansas, USA
Living In: Greeley, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
this was so yummy! Next time I will add less soda to make it a little stronger
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States