Kelsandra's Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
These were really really tasty. For us they lasted in the frig for a few days and still tasted great if heated up a bit to soften. If anything they were a little too dense, not light and fluffy at all. Great for a different use of pumpkin! Followed recipe exactly and thought the seasoning and pumpkin flavor balanced nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Great recipe! So yummy! I added cinnamon to them for some extra flavor but overall they were all so good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This recipe was great! So yummy! The only thing is you don't need to bake them for 30 mins. Mine were done in 15 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
These are AMAZING! If you like pumpkin, then you have to try this recipe. I used part whole wheat flour, just because I didn't have enough white. I also didn't need all 5 cups, used about 4 1/2c. I also didn't have any pumpkin, but butternut squash is always a good substitute. I did let the rolls rise for 30 min prior to baking, then baked for 40 minutes. They are moist and delicious! They will not last long in this house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ronda
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
This recipe was wonderful, even my husband who hates pumpkin pie or any resemblance of it ate a half of a pan! To himself! Lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ronda

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abbynicole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
I did like these rolls. The only thing I might change, is letting them rise after rolling . They were the pumpkin rolls I was looking for !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Waite

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
I tweaked the filling portion by combining the melted butter, brown sugar and spice. I then spread it on the rolled dough, rather than brushing on the butter and crumbling the topping. Everyone at home and work loved this, even my pumpkin-hating husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
These rolls were super delicious! The people in my office love them and ask me to make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
Great flavor. I had to adjust the frosting to make it thicker so it didn't run. Definately would make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

These amazing homemade pumpkin cinnamon rolls are scary delicious.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States