KELLOGG'S* RICE KRISPIES* Squares Original Recipe Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2008
these are always amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2008
Excellent. My 4 y.o. loves to make these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alana Lewis

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Clearwater, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2008
I haven't had these in a long time. Seeing the recipe made me crave this simple delicious snack. Always awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie C

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Claridge, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Ooltewah, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2008
my husband had been begging me to make rice krispies....i haven't done it since i was a child so i had to look it up! these turned out perfectly...i did leave out the vanilla though! can't go wrong with rice krispy treats!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2008
YUM! I love to make these. So much cheaper than buying them pre-made. Much better made with butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jonshepi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2008
Very nice recipe... Easy to make and taste great! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEFJIMMY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Southbridge, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Belleview, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
These were great! Haven't made them since I was a kid. Add a little cinnamon, nutmeg, and allspice for a nice holiday flavor.(says my grandmother)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keebler78

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Mckinney, Texas, USA
Living In: Stephenville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2008
The vanilla is the key ingredient to the BEST marshmallow treats! These are much better than the plain original (no vanilla) recipe, trust me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KMBLEE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2008
Yum, I've been making these ever since I can remember and made them again last night...oh so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2008
YUMMY!! It's so easy to make and tastes GREAT!! I added a 3/4 teaspoons of vanilla, instead of 1/2, for a little more flavour. The whole tray was finished in less than an hour!! I will make this again. Thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States