KELLOGG'S* RICE KRISPIES* Squares Original Recipe Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2009
the recipe was very sticky.. making it hard to be handled.. the taste however is good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2009
Really can't go wrong. An old classic that is easy to make. Soooo many ways to add your own personal touch. I like adding 1/2 Cup smooth peanut butter and drizzling the tops with melted milk chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
Easiest recipe ever!! Great homeade treat, much better and cheaper than buying at the store. Impossible to mess up even if your not paying attention to what your doing, like myself. Added 4 cups mini marshmellows and 4 cups cereal instead of 6. came out great! corrected recipe and added an extra cup marshmellows... yuuuummm!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PrdMomOf1

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2009
I recipe was a hit!!! We had a party today and everyone loved them, the vanilla is what really made it sparkle.Thank so much Ü
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
Takes me back to childhood, and my 2 year old loved pressing it into the pan. He had a ball licking his fingers when he was done, and the bath he got to finish getting him clean. LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clovis, California, USA
Living In: Hazel Crest, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina Rust
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
They taste just as a rice krispy treat should. Yummy! I've never added vanilla to them before, I don't know if it changed it much, but they still taste great. I used half regular rice krispies and half coco krispies. They were for fondue night, so they got a nice chocolate bath before being eaten as well. A classic and a keeper when it comes to recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Rust

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2009
Just like I remembered!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OPENDESTINY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Three Hills, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2009
I made these yesterday for my son and husband and they both said these were way better then the packaged kind you get in the store
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2009
Yummy! As a busy mom, I don't bother with a pan though. I prepare my hands and a piece of waxed paper with cooking spray and shape it into a rectangle (about the shape/size/thickness that you'd make in a pan). Saves cleanup - one less pan to wash!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lees Summit, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2009
Perfect and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States