Keema Aloo (Ground Beef and Potatoes) Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
Loved this, fast and easy and just right spiciness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
Yummy. I agree - even better the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelliedeals

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
Awesome recipe but i think you spelt it wrong its ALOO KEEMA!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
Wonderful flavors! I will add extra cayenned next time, because I love my Indian food spicy, but otherwise am satisfied with the great meal! I served over brown basmati rice with pita. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Henderson, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
Almost like my mom's :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Very tasty! And easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
Really easy, delicious and quick. I chose to cook the onions for about half the time suggested in the recipe. That's just a personal preference and in my opinion didn't detract from the meal. My housemate agreed it is on the repeat list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Arcata, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
Loved it! Made it as per the recipe, served on white rice with na'an. Great flavor but not too spicy. Delicious, easy and relatively quick. Will be having this again soon I'm sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by baketeer

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
Very good! Easy and quick to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
Absolutely incredible flavor! This was pure comfort food. I used an average size can of tomatoes instead of the large can the recipe called for. I didn't have any cilantro or peas on hand, substituted dried ginger for fresh, and this recipe was AMAZING!!!! Served it over jasmine rice. OH, WOW. Simply wow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Morgandy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Ground Beef Shepherd’s Pie

See a quick-and-easy version of beefy shepherd’s pie.

Spaghetti Sauce with Ground Beef

See how to make a rich and meaty pasta sauce.

How to Make Corned Beef and Cabbage

See how to make the official meal of St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States