Kahlua & Club Soda Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2009
I've been drinking these for years. It's pretty sweet though and I like to drink it as a dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jollywolly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2009
This is one of my favorites, but I prefer using Sprite or Slice. Tastes like cream soda!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2009
This has been my favorite drink for years. The only thing is you must add a big squeeze of lime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Weatherly, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2009
I bartended for years, and this was my go-to drink for when I just wanted to sip with friends. It tastes like Coke with a kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KymInNM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Central Point, Oregon, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2009
I also have been drinking this for years, it's a great drink. Make sure you don't mix it too much and it is just delicious! Cheers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2009
HEY,SOMEONE STOLE MY FAVORITE DRINK RECIPE! I'VE BEEN DRINKING THIS FOR 20 YEARS! I NEVER MET ANYONE ELSE WHO HAD TRIED IT, AND ALWAYS GET WEIRD LOOKS WHEN I ORDER IT. THE OTHER REVIEW IS RIGHT ... COKE WITH A KICK!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2009
I've been loving this drink for a yr...it tastes like the cream soda of years ago. YUM YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2009
favorite drink... smooth -
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2009
i was a bartender for about ten years and if youre looking for something with a little more kick try this..... fill your glass with ice and then add the kahlua and a shot of vodka. then fill with the soda. if you have a friend who needs a kick put two straws in it and race to the bottom... tennessee mind eraser is what they call it here. happy drinking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
54 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soupisgoodfood33

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2009
Loved it. I like to stir mine really well because I don't like the flavor of club soda by itself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LatinaCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jardines Del Caribe, Ponce, Puerto Rico

Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States