Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2012
Good, would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
I let mine marinate for 24 hours. Turned out great! Have already made at least once again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
Very Yummy! You will be impressed how awesome these kabobs taste! I only used chicken. Please try the pineapple in this also! I thought the grilled pineapple was great! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
These are wonderful. I took the advice of others and didn't put the veggies in with the meat. I used red onion, red and green peppers, mushrooms and pineapple. My only mistake was that I didn't make enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2012
very good marinade. Be sure to use a good piece of beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy D

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
Absolutely Delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!! I made it exactly as shown, except I dont eat beef. I felt like this was enough to feed 2 adults, if that's all they were eating. I also followed another reviews recommendation and cooked the veggies on their own skewer. It smelled so great cooking on the grill! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
I started marinading with 24 hrs in mind, something came up, and it turned into 48 hr soak. It was raining, cold and windy Iedidn't really want to spend any time at the grill. I put it in a skillet, and it turned out GREAT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Goshen, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
This was "meh". I marinated my chicken for 10 hours, so maybe 24 might have been better. It also stuck like crazy to my grill (honey maybe), so that was no fun to deal with. I won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
This was much too sweet for our liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
I made this last night (after marinating for 24 hrs) and made it exactly as the recipe called for and it was DELICIOUS!! I wish I had read ratings prior and separated the meat from the vegetables but they really didn't turn out bad but I'll do that next time..this one is a keeper!! (only thing I might do differently is add a little salt)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Beard

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Thompsons Station, Tennessee, USA
Living In: College Grove, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sensational Sirloin Kabobs

Sirloin steak cubes marinated in a soy-based sauce and grilled with vegetables.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States