Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
This recipe was great!Some of the veggies that it says i did not like so I added different ones.I think you should try this recipe with vegetables you like!I like the marinade as well it is simple and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
We added 1/4 t black pepper, several dashes of Sriracha sauce and soy sauce. People raved at the family gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Very good marinate! I used minced garlic instead of the powder and added some zucchini. I didn't have much time so I only marinated for 2 1/2 hrs and the flavor was so good! Definitely making this again and making extra. My kids and hubby loved it and the veggies were so yummy! Oh and I only had chicken so next time I will try with some beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
This was just what I needed for a spur-of-the-moment BBQ.. minimal effort for great results. I found it helpful to skewer the beef and chicken onto separate sticks, as the beef tends to cook faster (otherwise, you'll end up with overdone beef/perfect chicken or perfect beef/salmonella chicken)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
We loved this recipe!!! Excellent. Cathy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Very tasty. Ths husband loved it. I used Famous Dave's teriyaki sauce & let marinade over night. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
I always add a can of potatoes, they absorb the marinate easily. Everyone loved but my vegetarian, maybe more potatoes and some squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Derby, Kansas, USA
Living In: Rose Hill, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
Marinade is awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
tasted great next time i will marinate the stuff a little longer only about 5 hours this time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
Will never make again, flavorless, dry, nasty......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sensational Sirloin Kabobs

Sirloin steak cubes marinated in a soy-based sauce and grilled with vegetables.

Chicken Kabobs Mexicana

Tender, juicy, grilled chicken skewers with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States