Kabob Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
tried this recipe last night for steak and chicken kabobs. My whole family found it very delicious. The flavor of the meats we're so savory and cooking on the charcoal grill added such a depth of flavor... I will definitely be using this recipe again and again !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
Awesome taste! Thanks for a new staple in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
Very good! I put half the marinade in one bag and half in another to separate my meats and veggies. I used super trim stew meat, shrimp, zucchini, onion, tomato, and green bell pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
This was one of three marinade recipes we used for our recent kabob night (the others being Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs and Marinated Grilled Shrimp) and it did not disappoint! It was a nice flavor and kept the beef moist and flavorful. We made it exactly as is and it made a ton! We should have added more beef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
Awesome! I cut the recipe in 1/2 since I was doing a smaller portion. And I only marinaded the veggies (zuccini, thai eggplant, mushrooms, bell pepper, red onion), as I was grilling hamburgers. I had less than an hour to marinade, but decided it was better than nothing. The veggies are amazing! I would imagine meat would be awesome too. Oh I didn't use any meat tenderizer, for obvious reasons,lol. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daschie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sulphur, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Brusly, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
made this and i am going to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tamala Hawks- Lites

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paris, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
I was only able to marinate for 2 hours and I hadn't realized I was out of prepared mustard so I had to use Dijon instead. I also marinated some veggies in it, separately. It was DELICIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sumner, Washington, USA
Living In: Gig Harbor, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
I used this marinade at a neighborhood BBQ. Everyone asked for the recipe. I did make a few changes. I used 1/2 cup vegetable oil and 1/2 cup olive oil. I did not add the meat tenderizer. I marinaded my meat and vegetable in different bags and then used the extra veg marinade to brush as the kabobs cooked. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
F A B U L O U S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's right on the money. This will be my 'go-to' marinade from now on. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marybcurlyq

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hillsville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
One of the best marinade's i've ever tasted. We are eating Kabobs sometimes twice a week now :) Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beavercreek, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 303) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Low-Cal Hawaiian Chicken Kabob Dinner

This 600-calorie meal is full of tropical and Asian-infused delights.

Flank Steak Marinade

What's cooking in Detroit? A flank steak marinade to wow them at the grill.

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States