KISS Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
This seemed like a very odd mixture but I thought I would take a shot at it and it was a really delicious recipe and also very quick and easy. It was on the sweet side for me but it was tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by *Sherri*
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
We did this on our gas grill, just quickly add some grill marks to the flesh side and then put in a foil lined pan over indirect heat at 400°. Was very simple and tasty enough for a quick last minute way too cook salmon, but only took 25 minutes till flaking and done. A little minced garlic takes it up a notch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *Sherri*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Turned out great! Everyone loved it. So simple; will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
This salmon recipe was tasty & special looking. I used Sweet Baby Ray's Honey BBQ Sauce & Trappist Preserves Red Seedless Raspberry Jam. I also added two drops of liquid smoke & a sprinkle each of onion powder, salt, pepper. It smelled good while baking, and the glaze was pretty & only tasted slightly sweet, nice & fresh actually. Couldn't have been easier to prepare, & it was ready to be plated alongside lentils & sautéed spinach, didn't need fresh lemon or any further condiments. YUM! Try this! Next time I'd like to try a variation, perhaps apricot preserves/jam with a hickory BBQ sauce, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
AWESOME!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: West Haven, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Cordova, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
We love salmon made this way. So easy and delicious. Make sure to save some sauce to brush on your fish when you take it out of the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
This was awesome! Easy, fast and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keith

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Haverhill, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Sandusky, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
This is a Keeper ! My heart sings within me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamus

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
Easy and really tasty. Used Fresh n Easy Chipotle BBQ sauce (which has some kick to it) and black raspberry seedless jam. Cooked at 350 for about 25 minutes, but I had thin filets. This recipe is not necessarily for someone who wants to taste the salmon flavor, but it has a surprisingly good flavor of its own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States