KISS Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
This was delicious! I'm not much of a fish lover, but I ate all my fish before my pasta or broccoli! Great way to get kids to eat fish. I didn't have any raspberry jam so I used strawberry rhubarb. I will try raspberry the next time. Thanks for the quick and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
I used homemade raspberry jam and honey barbeque sauce and it was so delicious! My 13 year old picky eater loved it also! Excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
KISS SALMON IT SOUNDS GREAT I HAVE CHOOSEN YOUR RECEIPE FOR VALENTINES DAY IT IS FANTASTIC OUT OF SOOOOOOOOOO MANY RECEIPES GREAT GREAT GOOD TASTE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Amazingly Simple!!! And wow, it is a really great tasting dish. It was the star of the show on my Valentine's Dinner menu. She loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
SO yummy! The flavor is to die for. We're having it again tomorrow! Add a little garlic and cayenne for some extra savory in the sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lunata
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
I just made this for dinner for my whole family! It was a huge hit!(: Paired with green beans and rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
Tonight was the second night I've made this. Loved it both times. I did alter it a bit by rubbing thyme on both sides (it was skinless) I then let it marinate a few hours in the BBQ sauce (didn't have the raspberry jam) and since there was no skin, I put some onions under the salmon when I cooked it. Left it in for 30 mins and it was perfect. Hubby and I will oth add this to our food menus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Pipi Jones
Home Town: Odenton, Maryland, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
This was really good and so easy! Served it with Moroccan Couscous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
This was a great change to cooking salmon. My daughter and son-in-law loved it. The salmon came out looking so pretty I hated to put it on a plate to eat it. Definitely makes the recipe box for a return performance. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat's

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woonsocket, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Target makes a "Raspberry Chipotle Grilling Sauce" by Archer Farms that is fantastic to use on salmon. I brushed some minced garlic, salt and pepper on the salmon. Used 1/2 cup of the grilling sauce and baked according to recipe directions. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States