KISS Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Lunata
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
I just made this for dinner for my whole family! It was a huge hit!(: Paired with green beans and rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
Tonight was the second night I've made this. Loved it both times. I did alter it a bit by rubbing thyme on both sides (it was skinless) I then let it marinate a few hours in the BBQ sauce (didn't have the raspberry jam) and since there was no skin, I put some onions under the salmon when I cooked it. Left it in for 30 mins and it was perfect. Hubby and I will oth add this to our food menus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Odenton, Maryland, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
This was delicious! I'm not much of a fish lover, but I ate all my fish before my pasta or broccoli! Great way to get kids to eat fish. I didn't have any raspberry jam so I used strawberry rhubarb. I will try raspberry the next time. Thanks for the quick and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
KISS SALMON IT SOUNDS GREAT I HAVE CHOOSEN YOUR RECEIPE FOR VALENTINES DAY IT IS FANTASTIC OUT OF SOOOOOOOOOO MANY RECEIPES GREAT GREAT GOOD TASTE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Amazingly Simple!!! And wow, it is a really great tasting dish. It was the star of the show on my Valentine's Dinner menu. She loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
SO yummy! The flavor is to die for. We're having it again tomorrow! Add a little garlic and cayenne for some extra savory in the sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
I used homemade raspberry jam and honey barbeque sauce and it was so delicious! My 13 year old picky eater loved it also! Excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
This was really good and so easy! Served it with Moroccan Couscous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
This was a great change to cooking salmon. My daughter and son-in-law loved it. The salmon came out looking so pretty I hated to put it on a plate to eat it. Definitely makes the recipe box for a return performance. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat's

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woonsocket, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Target makes a "Raspberry Chipotle Grilling Sauce" by Archer Farms that is fantastic to use on salmon. I brushed some minced garlic, salt and pepper on the salmon. Used 1/2 cup of the grilling sauce and baked according to recipe directions. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States