KISS Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
KISS SALMON IT SOUNDS GREAT I HAVE CHOOSEN YOUR RECEIPE FOR VALENTINES DAY IT IS FANTASTIC OUT OF SOOOOOOOOOO MANY RECEIPES GREAT GREAT GOOD TASTE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Amazingly Simple!!! And wow, it is a really great tasting dish. It was the star of the show on my Valentine's Dinner menu. She loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
SO yummy! The flavor is to die for. We're having it again tomorrow! Add a little garlic and cayenne for some extra savory in the sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lunata
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
I just made this for dinner for my whole family! It was a huge hit!(: Paired with green beans and rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
This was delicious! I'm not much of a fish lover, but I ate all my fish before my pasta or broccoli! Great way to get kids to eat fish. I didn't have any raspberry jam so I used strawberry rhubarb. I will try raspberry the next time. Thanks for the quick and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
I used homemade raspberry jam and honey barbeque sauce and it was so delicious! My 13 year old picky eater loved it also! Excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
Tonight was the second night I've made this. Loved it both times. I did alter it a bit by rubbing thyme on both sides (it was skinless) I then let it marinate a few hours in the BBQ sauce (didn't have the raspberry jam) and since there was no skin, I put some onions under the salmon when I cooked it. Left it in for 30 mins and it was perfect. Hubby and I will oth add this to our food menus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Pipi Jones
Home Town: Odenton, Maryland, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
This was really good and so easy! Served it with Moroccan Couscous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
This was a great change to cooking salmon. My daughter and son-in-law loved it. The salmon came out looking so pretty I hated to put it on a plate to eat it. Definitely makes the recipe box for a return performance. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat's

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woonsocket, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Target makes a "Raspberry Chipotle Grilling Sauce" by Archer Farms that is fantastic to use on salmon. I brushed some minced garlic, salt and pepper on the salmon. Used 1/2 cup of the grilling sauce and baked according to recipe directions. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States