KISS Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
KISS SALMON IT SOUNDS GREAT I HAVE CHOOSEN YOUR RECEIPE FOR VALENTINES DAY IT IS FANTASTIC OUT OF SOOOOOOOOOO MANY RECEIPES GREAT GREAT GOOD TASTE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Amazingly Simple!!! And wow, it is a really great tasting dish. It was the star of the show on my Valentine's Dinner menu. She loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
SO yummy! The flavor is to die for. We're having it again tomorrow! Add a little garlic and cayenne for some extra savory in the sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lunata
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
I just made this for dinner for my whole family! It was a huge hit!(: Paired with green beans and rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
This was delicious! I'm not much of a fish lover, but I ate all my fish before my pasta or broccoli! Great way to get kids to eat fish. I didn't have any raspberry jam so I used strawberry rhubarb. I will try raspberry the next time. Thanks for the quick and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Stone
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
Four stars - five for the ease of preparation but lowered the rating b/c of the lack of specification of barbeque sauce. I used a hickory brown sugar barbecue sauce and it was too sweet. This could be a personal problem and not the fault of the recipe but it would be of benefit to know what brand/flavour b/c not all barbeque sauces taste alike.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Stone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
super easy, don't think it needs to go 40 minutes though. tasted fantastic, loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
I used homemade raspberry jam and honey barbeque sauce and it was so delicious! My 13 year old picky eater loved it also! Excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
This was good, but I wasn't blown away. I did us a rather heavy BBQ sauce, which may have overpowered the jam too much. It's worth trying again with a lighter sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
Tonight was the second night I've made this. Loved it both times. I did alter it a bit by rubbing thyme on both sides (it was skinless) I then let it marinate a few hours in the BBQ sauce (didn't have the raspberry jam) and since there was no skin, I put some onions under the salmon when I cooked it. Left it in for 30 mins and it was perfect. Hubby and I will oth add this to our food menus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Odenton, Maryland, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States