KISS Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
this is so easy and comes out GREAT. I put it under the broiler the last few minutes to give it a grilled taste. Thank you for this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
Very unique take on salmon, although I did not cook it for 40 minutes (20 was just fine.) My husband and I enjoyed the flavor and I would definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Lou

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
I made this for dinner tonight. It was AWESOME!! I had strawberry rhubarb jam and Carolina barbeque sauce (vinegar based), so that's what I used. It was absolutely to die for! It only took about 20 miniutes to bake. This is my new favorite salmon recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
Simple and good. Like the different sweet flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaMC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
A big FIVE from hubs. He absolutely loved it. I used seedless blackberry jam because I had it and Jack Daniels Original BBQ sauce. 20 minutes at 400 was perfect in my oven. I think you could make this with any jam or preserves you like. In fact the photo looks like the photographer used apricot or peach jam.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
I would rate this higher because the sauce is great, but 400 degrees for 35-40 minutes is too much. That amount of time might work at 350. Mine came out dry and overcooked with the time and temp combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2 Blonde Cubs

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
This was amazing! Seems like an odd combination but it works so well! My family will be making this again, very soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
I used Sweet Baby Ray's Honey BBQ with homemade raspberry jelly and oh so yummy. Great recipe for anyone who doesn't like that "fishy taste"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renae K Smith
Home Town: Escondido, California, USA
Living In: Coarsegold, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
added some garlic and some scotch bonnet sauce spread it on grilled skin side down 15 mins so easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
I believe that when it comes to Salmon simple is better. This recipe was simple and the Salmon was moist and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States