K-Dub's Alfredo Ravioli Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
I made this with broccoli instead of chicken, it was good and even my fussy kids liked it. Next time I'm going to try it with both chicken and broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2012
This was awesome and very filling. I've made it several times with and without chicken (for my vegetarian daughter).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portage, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2012
Fabulous. Absolutely fabulous! I did add just a handful of Italian bread crumbs before baking. But this was incredible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkrek

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Mill, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
We really liked this. I addd some chopped up broccoli and a small onion. I think next time I will add some mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
Great Recipe! I marinated my chicken in Italian dressing and sprinkled with Italian seasoning. The Italian dressing gave it a beautiful flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
Sooooo, good. The only thing I changed was to add some garlic powder while stir frying the chicken and some portebello mushrooms. Baked untill brown and bubbly, yummm.Creamy good and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Auburn, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Loved your casserole and have wonderful leftovers to enjoy. I used 4 small chx breasts, totalling 1 lb. After sauteeing, I used the same pan to sautee 4 minced garlic cloves, 1/4 chopped onion and a 6 oz bag of baby spinach. Mixed all with the cooked cubed chx and proceeded to build the casserole. I opted to use tortallini as we had recently had ravioli for dinner. I used Classico Lite Asiago Romano Alfredo Sauce - very yummy. Topped with pecorino romano. Definitely will be making this dish again! Thanks K-Dub for a winning recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Myers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Crestline, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
My family LOVES this recipe. Its easy & with 5 kids this is one recipe it makes dinner a cinch. Even my picky eaters adore it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
I made this recipe pretty much as it, the only thing I added was some garlic powder cause I think jar alfredo sauce is kinda bland. It was sooooo good! I think next time I'll add sweet italian sausage. This is def. going in my recipe book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mchenry, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
This recipe received high marks from my family. I made this ahead for a ski trip, and stuck it in the oven as we arrived. It was easy to assemble and easy to customize. I put chicken on half the casserole, and left the other half vegetarian. I would love to find some easily available lite alfredo sauce to make it a little more healthy, but will make it again either way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Fegler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Farmstand Ravioli with Zucchini

Prepared cheese ravioli simmer in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States