K-Dub's Alfredo Ravioli Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
Great Recipe! I marinated my chicken in Italian dressing and sprinkled with Italian seasoning. The Italian dressing gave it a beautiful flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
Sooooo, good. The only thing I changed was to add some garlic powder while stir frying the chicken and some portebello mushrooms. Baked untill brown and bubbly, yummm.Creamy good and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Auburn, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Loved your casserole and have wonderful leftovers to enjoy. I used 4 small chx breasts, totalling 1 lb. After sauteeing, I used the same pan to sautee 4 minced garlic cloves, 1/4 chopped onion and a 6 oz bag of baby spinach. Mixed all with the cooked cubed chx and proceeded to build the casserole. I opted to use tortallini as we had recently had ravioli for dinner. I used Classico Lite Asiago Romano Alfredo Sauce - very yummy. Topped with pecorino romano. Definitely will be making this dish again! Thanks K-Dub for a winning recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Myers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Crestline, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
My family LOVES this recipe. Its easy & with 5 kids this is one recipe it makes dinner a cinch. Even my picky eaters adore it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
I made this recipe pretty much as it, the only thing I added was some garlic powder cause I think jar alfredo sauce is kinda bland. It was sooooo good! I think next time I'll add sweet italian sausage. This is def. going in my recipe book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mchenry, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
This recipe received high marks from my family. I made this ahead for a ski trip, and stuck it in the oven as we arrived. It was easy to assemble and easy to customize. I put chicken on half the casserole, and left the other half vegetarian. I would love to find some easily available lite alfredo sauce to make it a little more healthy, but will make it again either way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEFJULIE1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
Followed recipe, with one exception I added spinach. Recipe was a little bland and a lot of sauce. So I roasted cherry tomatoes and threw those in for flavor and color. After the tomato addition, this casserole was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meighan_d

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
A few changes! first, I used the ravioli that I had on hand- spinach and walnut. Second, I replaced the butter with olive oil and made my own, lo-fat alfredo sauce. Added broccoli and it was delish! A nice way to make a one-dish meal with things you may have on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenadee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
Very good, very simple to make, and very rich! I definitely wouldn't make this on a regular basis. Minor changes I would make are to reduce the amount of italian seasoning a bit. I would also salt/pepper the chicken instead of the entire dish. And last but not least I would change the type of ravioli. I like cheese raviolis but don't love them, but this recipe is versatile so you could use just about any type.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAG'S MOM

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
I think using tortellini instead of ravioli would make this recipe a little bit better. I would also add some diced tomatoes next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Farmstand Ravioli with Zucchini

Prepared cheese ravioli simmer in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States