K-Dub's Alfredo Ravioli Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
Made this recipe for dinner tonight (as written), and it was amazing! The entire family loved it. Served with garlic breadsticks and Caesar salad. Great to double and serve for company or a crowd. Super easy to make but tastes like a restaurant dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
All enjoyed this. After reading reviews, I decreased Italian seasoning to 1 Tbsp., sauteed a small chopped onion and a couple of cloves of garlic with the chicken, and added 1/2 can diced tomatoes, drained, to the sauce. Will make again! I would have added spinach if available. Oh, and I used "light" Alfredo sauce (by accident, actually, but now would do again)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Simple, easy, not terrible. Not terribly innovative either. Needs vegetables (some color) also to improve the over nutrition. I used unsalted butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Casey M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Great recipe and a great idea too! Tried this with a soft Gorganzola added to the homemade Alfredo sauce along with some grated fontina and parmesean cheese. Also added some garlic sautéed in the butter for the Alfredo. Sautéed chicken cutlets to layer with the raviolis. Delicious, couldn't eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
this recipe was fabulous - so easy, so tasty. I served it with broccoli and will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
this was delicious. we added spinach ravioli, but any would be good. Fixing chicken like that is worth it when you get it all together. thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
At our house 4 stars is the best. My husband gave it a 5 star! It was delicious. I made it exactly like the recipe stated except I precooked 1 cup of sliced carrots and 1 cup of peas to make it somewhat healthy! I didn't know how many cups 3 chicken breasts would be. I cook my chicken breasts ahead of time, shred and freeze in 1 cup container. I used three cups of chicken mixing the Italian seasoning with the chicken in a bowl. (No butter needed) Very fast to make and very yummy. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rolanda Horton
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Did try this recipe. I followed the recipe except did mix classic alfredo w/garlic flavored alfredo sauce. Added chives, garlic, onion powder, parsley, pepper to the sauce. Came out welk, the family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rolanda Horton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rachel V
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
My husband has a new favorite. This is a great alternative to a meat pasta bake. I added in red and green peppers to provide a bit more flavor. Very easy to make and a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
This was a huge hit with my husband and I! I used what I had on hand, not because I wanted to change the recipe but because we were having a huge snowstorm and I keep my freezer and pantry stocked for our cold Illinois winters. I had some refrigerated cheese ravioli and Alfredo sauce that came with it. I also had some fresh mozzarella but only Parmesan from the "green can." I also pull rotisserie chicken from the bone and freeze or refrigerate to use in casseroles. When I knew we were having the storm I got two of them. We are huge vegetable lovers so I added fresh blanched asparagus. This was so delicious! This would be great as written or with broccoli as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol O

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Carrollton, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Farmstand Ravioli with Zucchini

Prepared cheese ravioli simmer in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States