K-Dub's Alfredo Ravioli Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
This tasted amazing. My husband couldn't get enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
DH & I loved this dish! I did cut in half since just for two, cut back a little more on the Italian seasoning for DH's preference, chopped some leftover steamed broccoli & added that. A delicious meal with a simple salad & garlic bread. Leftovers heated nicely for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
I made this for Christmas dinner for a group of about 25. Some were vegetarians and some weren't, so I made two batches, one with chicken, the other without. This dish came out so good that people were asking for the recipe. Unfortunately I didn't get a chance to take a photo before it was all gone. I'd definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PMtz19

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Great and easy to make!! Definitely will do this again!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Crystal K
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
This recipe was DELISH!!!! I added another jar of mushroom Alfredo and little extra cheese. This dish was a but hit and lots if flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Yummy! Only thing I did differently was to add some fresh mushrooms. The hubs loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellybeth
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Very easy to make and tasty too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellybeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
So good!! I added mushrooms and spinach to it but this is a great recipe! My boyfriend said it could be sold in a restaurant!! I will definitely be making this one again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Great recipe. I added garlic and more seasoning to the chicken. Cooked it in olive oil. I'll definitely make this again! Next time I'll use cheese and spinach ravioli and add mushrooms. Taaasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
This is YUMMO! It's easy and tastes gourmet, it's versitle you can add any veggies to it(I added peas) and seasoned the chic well with Italian seasoning . Will make again for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smidge

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Weirton, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Farmstand Ravioli with Zucchini

Prepared cheese ravioli simmer in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States