Just Like Wendy's® Chili Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Very good !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Delicious! Every bit as good and even better than Wendy's, low sodium tomatoes, mix my own "seasonings", ground turkey, add can of drained black beans. Sauté celery/bell/onion separately in the olive oil. Thank you for a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Yippy...first time ever my husband said he liked my chili. Last time we went to Wendy's and he was raving..I thought I need to find a clone. 15 years of marriage and this is the first approval for chili. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
This was by far the best chili I've ever made... I'm actually making it again tonight because we ate the entire pot! I didn't use the green peppers because I don't like them and I didn't use the vinegar. Other than that I did everything according to the directions and it was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Urbani

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sherry Erb
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Easy and way yummy !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry Erb

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Janet M Hale
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
I made it for my husband he is the chili person, which he loves saved the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet M Hale

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Excellent!!!! Tastes just like the real thing....I prefer my chili spicy and LOVE Wendy's hot chili oil....so to add some heat I used one packet of hot chili seasoning and one regular packet. I froze some and can't wait to have it in a few months when it's REALLY cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Truly Wendy's taste, but fresh and so much healthier. The recipe make lots of chili so I froze smaller batches in Tupperware containers. My daughter and I enjoyed about 6 meals with one batch. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by StasiaD
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
I cooked this chili recently and my husband haven't stopped talking about it yet, even my 5 year old son loved it. Its has a lot of flavor. Definitely on my menu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StasiaD

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Homemade Chili

This homemade chili is hearty and meaty, and is very quick to make.

Bull Rider's Chili

See how to make a hearty beef and bean chili with lots of smoky flavor.

HERDEZ® Roasted Pasilla Pepper Chili

See how to make a hearty, flavorful chili in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States