Jungle Juice for a Crowd Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
made this for St. Patty's day when i did keg's and egg's and it was great, i actually soaked the fruit in all the alcohol overnight and came out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Made this over the weekend everyone loved it and wanted the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chesterfield, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
It's HIT everyone on my Housewarming Party! Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2010
i love this stuff! around these parts though this is not enough. we put them in large clean (new) 30 gallon trash cans and make at least 5 times this recipe.....lol.....its a good time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by charlotte

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2009
Everyone at the party had a great time oh ya, thanks to the jungle juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2009
this is a great recipe but this is best made the day before and chilled to let the alcohol soak into the fruit and add some cherries they were always my favorite in this.!!! excellent recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PhoenixMommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chamberlain, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Freeport, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
Used this recipe for my big Dirty 30 Birthday party... it was fantastically delicious! Made it almost to the recipe-only change was that instead of everclear (Idaho does not sell it! bummer!) I used Bicardi 151. It did the trick :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vegasescapee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
Up here in Washington, we call this Spode. My friend, Jill, and I made this for my thirtieth. It's great because it'll bend easily with whatever alcohol you have on hand. When we made it, we used orange juice and added a 2 liter of Ruby Red Squirt and an envelope of fruit punch Kool-Aid. I think we also added a fifth of raspberry Pucker. Good and potent. I was sucking them down all night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2008
This is good stuff. I tend to specialize mine for different occasions. I will add a little lime cool aid for St. Patrick's day, some orange juice for Halloween, and so on. I also like to soak the fruit in the vodka for a couple of hours before mixing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

How to Make Long Island Iced Tea

Watch how to make this tea-free, punch-packing alcoholic drink.

Green Grog

It’s sweet. It’s sour. And with the rum, packs a big green wallop.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States