Juicy Thanksgiving Turkey Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
It turned out dry and tasteless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Campbell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Fantastic! Made it as directed, my family and guests loved it!!!!! Will definitely be using it again next year:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kitty
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Delicious!! Came out moist and just right! I would do this again and maybe add apples inside as well :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Thank u for this perfect recipe! Came out super moist, flavorful, and beautiful! I followed the recipe exactly but added a stick of butter. This will be my family recipe from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joyce
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
I was nervous about cooking Thanksgiving dinner for the whole family because I'm not the best cook. I followed the recipe and the turkey came out amazing! It was so juicy' thank you and my family thanks you too! Joyce Kelly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
With this recipe I made my very first turkey! I did not have dried parsley and sage, but I substituted with fresh parsley and oregano. I was afraid it would not have any flavor and just very cautious about cooking the turkey in general. I am having a friend's giving and I'm not sure if they're going to like it, but my bf and I really love it! It's so moist and the flavor is so refreshing! Thank you for this recipe. I am definitely going to make this again next year, but this time for my gigantic family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
This didn't work for me. Fortunately, I made it a day in advance, so I have time to come up with a backup plan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Wonderful! My family enjoyed it so much they said it was the best turkey they ever had. So moist and very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
this is a family traditional turkey! I've used this recipe the past 3 years and my family loves it! we just skip on the celery but everything else stays the same!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sonofaking
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Everything was amazing last year so much so I was volunteered to do it again by popular demand! Furthermore, I am NOT a chef or home cook by any stretch of the imagination. 10 stars!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 299) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Juicy Thanksgiving Turkey

A secret ingredient helps create a succulent holiday turkey.

Perfect Turkey

Make a perfect turkey, every time.

Lauren's Apple Cider Roast Turkey

Apple cider brined turkey, roasted to perfection.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States