Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 23, 2003
Made very good and juicy burgers but not a new approach.I sprinkled a few drops of liquid smoke on top of each burger before barbecueing,added a little hot sauce to the mixed hamburger, and cut back on the worcestershire sauce. I love juicy hamburgers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2003
This recipe was quite good and juicy. I tried this for the first time on my in-laws and they loved the burgers. I used garlic powder instead of minced gloves and sauted onions for some extra flavor and the taste was wonderful. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
87 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2003
Excellent!! So good! I prepared them the same way I make my meatballs....soak the bread in the milk until it is soggy (about 5 min) add add to ground beef, and use only the YOLK of the egg (the whites only add water-- the yolk has the protein to help 'glue' it all together). Wonderful...thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
751 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2003
This recipe came out GREAT! I actually cooked them on my George Forman Grill because it's still too cold to cook outside. The only thing is that they came out kind of smaller than I expected so maybe I'll add more ground beef next time. It was a hit in my house! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
62 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2003
These were the juiciest burgers ever-a real elight to serve for family outing on Mother''s Day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2003
The best burgers I ever had. I use regular milk. My friends came over to eat and they just loved them. Will be making over and over. Thank you Jane.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
144 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2002
I made these yesterday for a barbeque that we had, every single guest told me how great the hamburgers were. I used 3 lbs of ground beef and adjusted the recipe accordingly also had to use seasoned bread crumbs because thats what I had on hand. Definely a keeper! Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
111 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2003
Just as the name suggests, very juicy burger. I bumped up the spices and added minced onion for more flavor. My 12-year-old daughter, an italian meatball fanatic and a very picky meat eater, said that they tasted like the meatballs I make; needless to say I will be making these lots! Thanks for sharing !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2003
These were by far the best hamburgers I've ever made! Ask my family!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Caron

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Center Barnstead, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2003
These are really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 580) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States