Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2002
I made these yesterday for a barbeque that we had, every single guest told me how great the hamburgers were. I used 3 lbs of ground beef and adjusted the recipe accordingly also had to use seasoned bread crumbs because thats what I had on hand. Definely a keeper! Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
116 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2003
Pretty good and tasty burgers! They really were moist on the inside. I omitted the cayenne pepper (much too spicy for me) and it was kind of bland. Next time I'll add some seasoning to it before I cook them in place of the cayenne.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2003
Pretty yummy burger. Even my skinny, picky eater had 2. Quite a compliment if he likes it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Wyandotte, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2003
These are really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2003
This recipe was quite good and juicy. I tried this for the first time on my in-laws and they loved the burgers. I used garlic powder instead of minced gloves and sauted onions for some extra flavor and the taste was wonderful. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
90 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2003
The best burgers I ever had. I use regular milk. My friends came over to eat and they just loved them. Will be making over and over. Thank you Jane.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
157 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2003
Excellent!! So good! I prepared them the same way I make my meatballs....soak the bread in the milk until it is soggy (about 5 min) add add to ground beef, and use only the YOLK of the egg (the whites only add water-- the yolk has the protein to help 'glue' it all together). Wonderful...thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
834 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2003
This recipe came out GREAT! I actually cooked them on my George Forman Grill because it's still too cold to cook outside. The only thing is that they came out kind of smaller than I expected so maybe I'll add more ground beef next time. It was a hit in my house! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
65 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2003
I thpught this recipe was ok. My husband is a fan of hamburgers I am not. I made these one night and he thought they were good but a bit bland. I might make these again but with more spices next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2003
These are definitely very juicy, and we have made them twice. I will keep this recipe for now...I am always on the lookout for a better burger recipe. These burgers do not knock your socks off taste-wise but they do beat a plain burger. Next time I plan to increase the worcestershire sauce for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 632) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States