Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
I made these burgers last night. I am married to the grumpiest man in the world; he never tells me anything about what I've cooked. He said they were juicy and good. Imagine that! I'd rate it at least a 5-star+. I didn't have access to a grill so I pan fried them on medium-low heat and they were still awesome! Thank you for sharing. MsWyla
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MsWyla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
We found these burgers to be mushy and flavorless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia Bridges Coffey

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Love this burger recipe. So juicy and favorable. Sometimes I add chopped green pepper for my husbands craving :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Mickle Bock

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lodi, Ohio, USA
Living In: Canton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Made it this weekend for our pool party for 14 people. Marinated overnight in fridge. These were delicious, I tripled the garlic and added some Belizean all spice. These were AMAZING. They were sooooo juicy. Everyone raved about them. This will be a keeper recipe for sure. Thanks for the wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
I'm giving it four stars because my family enjoyed them. However, I did not. Like others, I also found it to taste and have the texture of meatloaf. I followed the directions exactly and also thought it lacked flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Added flavors overwhelmed the beef. Bread crumbs were still crunchy. Admittedly I made these in a frying pan on the stove instead of a grill but the grill would not have fixed all the issues. Will not be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darcy Faegre

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
This recipe is perfect....everyone loves these burgers; I have shared the recipe with many! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Best hamburger I've ever made. I didn't change a thing, followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Best hamburgers we've ever had. I've always struggled between too loose and too dry. This recipe is deceptively simple, but delivers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bweisz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
These were tender, not juicy. I'll make this again but adding some salt and papper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wendy31179

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Prairie, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 630) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States