Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Awesome!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anderzon Valadez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
My husband is a huge fan of burgers. I was really nervous to make this recipe for him b/c he likes his burgers a little more on the plain side. But, he loved this recipe! I would defiantly make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Every time I pull this recipe up I just lick my lips thinking about how amazing my hamburgers tasted from this recipe. Best juicy hamburgers you could ever dream of.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Kann

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Iowa City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
The burgers were amazing!! I did add some finely chopped onions to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I made these burgers for dinner tonight and they were GREAT !! I highly recommend them very moist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
THIS WAS AMAZING! I did leave out the cayenne and use regular milk since I did not have evaporated. Also added 1/2 cup red quinoa because I wanted to try it, but I don't think that altered the recipe. I cooked them in the oven since it was too cold outside. So yummy definitely will make my burgers like this from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
If you like meatloaf and want a burger to taste like that, this is the right recipe. But there is a difference between a juicy burger and a moist burger. A burger should not really be mushy and this one is. I could not finish it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Dense meatloaf without the flavor. I followed the recipe exactly and was embarrassed to serve it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EKAYNICK

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
My family has been adding breadcrumbs and evaporated milk in our meatballs, meatloaves and burgers for several generations! But in our hamburger patties we have our own secret ingredients that people always say we have the best hamburgers ever tasted! But its a family promise that we keep it in the family! But I will tell you this add diced yellow onions, as well as your choice of spices to the raw hamburger then cook them! Onion and/or tiny diced jalapeños really adds to it! Also add your barbecue sauces near the end of the cooking time if you do not like charred burgers! I prefer my burgers with no barbecue sauce because of our family secret, but I learned I dislike burgers where the barbecue sauce is put on right at the beginning! Also if you want a thicker barbecue sauce add corn starch to it and as it cooks it makes a thicker glaze on the burgers! Good luck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
This is the BEST hamburger I've ever had. Took an advise of another reviewer and replaced the bread crumbs , with 2 sliced of bread soaked in lactose free milk, added minced dried onions. Served it with caramelized onions! This is a keeper in my recipe book! Thank you Jane for sharing your love of cooking with us all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ferryal Lackey
Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 657) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States