Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
with a little over 3 pounds of ground beef, I added a cup of bread crumbs. I also used regular milk and about a quarter cup of oil plus chopped onions and cilantro, salt and pepper. IT WAS BANGIN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
3.5 stars. Definitely better than a regular hamburger but it didn't bowl me over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Wow! The best burger ever!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
Outstanding
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ipswich, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Beverly, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
They were juicy and easy to make. I made double and froze some. I just used regular 2% milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
My wife says these are possibly the best burgers she's ever had! I replaced the milk, Worcestershire and cayenne pepper with 1/4 cup of our favourite barbecue sauce (President's Choice Smokin' Habanero). I also added a tablespoon of dried minced onion, though next time I'd probably use fresh onion. Moist and flavourful - spectacular!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
Pretty good. I use 1lb ground beef, 1 egg, 1/4c and 2 tbl dry bread crumbs, 1/8 t cayenne, 1 garlic, (all of that the same as reducing the recipe for 4 servings) but, I change the rest to 1 tbl reg milk, 1 1/2 tea worcestershire sauce, and 1 tbl hickory bbq sauce. The first time I made the recipe as written and it was just too much worcestershire sauce for my taste. Took some of the second batch of burgers with the changes to my husbands golf buddies and they raved saying best they ever had!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
Tastes like meat Loaf
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tim7973

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
This is the best recipe i have found for my burgers. Been using it for 4 months! I always make this when i buy fresh ground beef, shape them and freeze them. Then when the hubby and i want something quick to eat, i just put them in the oven for 15min baked and another 10 min on broil high and flip them. Freaken delicious. I don't even tweak the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina_Papou

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
This was the best burger I have ever made. Working the grill for years, making all kinds of great food with lots of compliments from my family and friends. Saw this receipe and thought why not, never considered using condensed milk combined with all the other ingredients was the best. After dinner, son said he couldn't wait until the next time I make these. Thanks for a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 627) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States