Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
Yup it tasted like meatloaf
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
I made these according to the recipe and, although the burgers looked good and were juicy, I did not like the taste. Another reviewer described these as meatloaf or meatballs in hamburger form, and that's about right. The bread crumbs really change the texture. I won't be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
It's a good recipe for meatloaf in the oven it's not for the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
Too light. Add additional steak seasoning. Keep grill at 350-450. Apply cheese on top of meat before removing from grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2015
The best hamburger
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzana Maria

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
The bread crumbs in this recipe threw the taste of a true burger off for me. In fact, this recipe was more true to a meatloaf. They weren't bad by any means, but not especially outstanding either. The search for the perfect burger continues! Thank you Jane for the submission.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal S

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Roseville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
It was the best hamburger I ever ate. Juicy, tasty. It's going to be my recipe forever. I would cook 6min each side bc I made mine thick! #love #collagenbabe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Moneca Yardley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Very very good! I didn't have evaporated milk, so I used regular milk. Will definately make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Perfect recipe! I decided to try this and turned out perfect, and it was so easy! This will be my official hamburger recipe from now on, my family loved it, thanks! Just a note: I used black pepper and 2% milk since that was what I had on hand, delicious and juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carmen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sellersacorlis
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
So easy. Added a few extra spices and it turned out so well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 663) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States