Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
These burgers came out delicious!! I only had heavy cream on hand, so I used that instead of the evaporated milk. Also, I didn't want them to be spicy so I left out the cayenne pepper. They came out moist and very flavorful. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
I cannot believe how amazing and juicy these came out!! They were a hit the first night I made 'em and I will never go back to buying the already made burger patties again! The only thing I did different was use the egg yolk only and didn't put that much Worcestershire sauce the second time because I didn't like the flavor it gave but other than that these are a must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
I made these burgers last night. I am married to the grumpiest man in the world; he never tells me anything about what I've cooked. He said they were juicy and good. Imagine that! I'd rate it at least a 5-star+. I didn't have access to a grill so I pan fried them on medium-low heat and they were still awesome! Thank you for sharing. MsWyla
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MsWyla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
We found these burgers to be mushy and flavorless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia Bridges Coffey

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Love this burger recipe. So juicy and favorable. Sometimes I add chopped green pepper for my husbands craving :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Mickle Bock

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lodi, Ohio, USA
Living In: Canton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Made it this weekend for our pool party for 14 people. Marinated overnight in fridge. These were delicious, I tripled the garlic and added some Belizean all spice. These were AMAZING. They were sooooo juicy. Everyone raved about them. This will be a keeper recipe for sure. Thanks for the wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
I'm giving it four stars because my family enjoyed them. However, I did not. Like others, I also found it to taste and have the texture of meatloaf. I followed the directions exactly and also thought it lacked flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Metairie, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Added flavors overwhelmed the beef. Bread crumbs were still crunchy. Admittedly I made these in a frying pan on the stove instead of a grill but the grill would not have fixed all the issues. Will not be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darcy Faegre

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
This recipe is perfect....everyone loves these burgers; I have shared the recipe with many! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Best hamburger I've ever made. I didn't change a thing, followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 661) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States