Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Perfect recipe! I decided to try this and turned out perfect, and it was so easy! This will be my official hamburger recipe from now on, my family loved it, thanks! Just a note: I used black pepper and 2% milk since that was what I had on hand, delicious and juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carmen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sellersacorlis
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
So easy. Added a few extra spices and it turned out so well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Very yummy. My 17 month old loved it so much he finished his whole plate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
This recipe is awesome but with these changes: paprika instead of cayenne and some garlic powder, black pepper and onion powder. Italian bread crumbs. regular whole milk instead of condensed. With this, the burgers were awesome!!! We couldn't wait for them to get done... they smelled so good and tasted even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Sutton Turner

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Howell, Michigan, USA
Living In: Edgemoor, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Used ground turkey. Phenomenal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MTCHYG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
This is the best recipe I've tried for hamburgers. My family has requested that I cook these at least once per week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
This recipe is great . Tasty , juicy and most important thing easy to make . For your spicy ,juicy burger add Cajun spice instead of salt and pepper .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Khayelihle Nqayi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
I used lean meat and it still turned out juicy. Used heavy cream to moisten the bread and also used just the yolk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
I used regular milk and grated in two apples. They taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
My family could not get over how juicy the hamburger was. I think the milk made the difference!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charles Coffman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 655) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States