Judy's Strawberry Pretzel Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2000
This salad is so awesome! My sister-in-law has been making it for holidays and this is the ONE food that I look forward to every Thanksgiving and Christmas. I made it last year for my family and they loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2000
Even if you aren't a big pretzel fan, this dessert is absolutely fabulous!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dorothy Ingersoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2000
Sensationally Scrumptious Salad!! I made this for Memorial Day and have been "told" to make it again for the 4th, (which I will gladly oblige just to satisfy my own taste buds.) Thanks Tom and Judy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2000
I took this to a barbecue and everybody loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2000
This has been one of my favorites for years and when I lost my recipe - this really helped me out! It's just right and disappears whenever I take it to outings! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2000
Does anyone know where the name "Strawberry Pretzel Salad" came from? I don't get it. My mother calls it this, but most other people call it "Strawberry Pretzel Squares". Any idea? Anyway, this taste much better if you top it off with a layer of Cool Whip. If you want a cute garnish idea, make light lines in the Cool Whip with a knife where you want people to cut. Slice some fresh strawberries and arrange two or three slices over lapping each other in each square.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2000
This is a really easy recipe that tastes great...my husband considers it a dessert!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2000
This recipe is the best...its fast and easy and everyone loves it. I took it to dinner and i couldnt write the recipe down fast enough for everyone! My kids are very picky and they loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2000
I took this to Thanksgiving dinner and it was a great hit. So quick and easy to make, even the kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2000
Very, very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 980) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Judy’s Strawberry Pretzel Salad

See how to make an astonishingly delicious dessert salad.

Strawberry Pretzel Salad

It's salty! It's sweet! Your family will love this dessert salad.

Strawberry Spinach Salad I

This bright and tangy salad is sweet and savory, and just delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States