Judy's Strawberry Pretzel Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
So delicious!!! I make this all the time in the Summer!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
5 stars definitely! I made this for a 4th of July party, and there wasn't a drop left!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
It was great, double the jello to make it proportionate t cream cheese filling, make sure jello is a little firm before adding it on top of cream cheese mixture
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
We added a layer of cool whip on top as well, so we could write on the cake. Was difficult to spread as the frozen berries were whole. Next time would use fresh, cut berries so they were more even. Also, make sure to stir the jello in the saucepan before adding the strawberries. We lost some geletin in the pan :( GREAT flavor and everyone loved it- was a hit! But A LOT of sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
amazing. best mix of flavors ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
This was a great hit at a pool party I attended. I used fresh strawberries. It's important that each layer cools.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Evelyn Wuerl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Crystal Lake, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
First time making this. It turned out great and tasted heavenly! Followed the recipe as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
This is just too awesome for words. I don't like the taste of frozen strawberries, so I always use fresh. The crust is definitely hard, but who cares, it tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sassyoldlady
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Love this for summertime treat! I used fresh strawberries and so let the jello sit too long before I mixed with the berries. Still tasted great though, thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassyoldlady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Love this! Have made it in other flavors including raspberry and cherry...all delicious! Best eaten in 3 days or less as crust gets soggy. Occasionally make it without crust which is good too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 980) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Judy’s Strawberry Pretzel Salad

See how to make an astonishingly delicious dessert salad.

Strawberry Pretzel Salad

It's salty! It's sweet! Your family will love this dessert salad.

Strawberry Spinach Salad I

This bright and tangy salad is sweet and savory, and just delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States