Johnsonville® Three Cheese Oven-Roasted Pasta Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
YUM My family loves this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
Awesome recipe! The sausage has so much flavor and then all the veggies with it, yummy! I did use corn (gluten free) pasta. Will be making this a regular dish in our home as long as they keep making that chicken sausage!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Hubby thought it smelled good while cooking, but turned his nose up at the sight - however(!) it was wonderful and he's ready to have it again soon. I did add creole seasoning, shots of balsamic vinegar and hot sauce, and used cheddar/jalapeno sausage along with about 1/4 cup of white wine. I'm only sorry I didn't serve it in bowls to sop up the juices. Typically I don't try recipes from the main products, but am so glad I gave this a try. AND, to top it off - it's quick and easy!! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hebron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
Very good! My husband and I really liked the taste of the sausage. Will add to my "Make Again" list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
I thought it was pretty bland and I would add capers if I were to make it again. It was very easy which is always nice though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by julz1973

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
Delicious, quick, easy to fix. What more could I want?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
This was crazy good! Great way to eat your veggies. The only changes I made were adding more seasonings (1 teaspoon each: Basil, Oregano, Minced Garlic) and I instead used Whole Grain Rotini. Sprinkled some shaved parmesean after it was cooked..yum! Had the leftovers for lunch today, and they heated up nicely! Will definatley add this to my dinner rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anniebb25

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
Added a little minced garlic and parsley when tossing with pasta. Three cheese Italian sausage not available at store, so I used lite polish sausage. Easy meal that everyone enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JO~Lite
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
This was delicious and so easy to prepare. I served it over whole wheat linguine and even my picky husband enjoyed it. The chicken sausage was tasty but I may make this again without any meat at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JO~Lite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Laurel, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
This dish is the absolute best. I needed something that wouldn't take long to fix after work. This was easy and has wonderful flavor and colors with all the veggies. This recipie is perfect also because it is so versatile. You can change it up, add different seasonings, veggies, meat. I have made it twice and my store didn't have the chicken sausage so I used the jalepeno cheddar brats one time and the lil beef smokies the next and I put the meat on it sooner so the flavor would soak in. I had also added a couple of dashes of balsemic vinagar. It was awesome. This is a perfect year round meal because in the summer I can see making it without the meat with a little extra seasoning, tossing with the pasta and refridgerate and the next day adding grilled chicken or shrimp for a cool dinner on a hot day. GREAT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States