Johnsonville® One-Pan Italian Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
Gah! How easy is this? I never ever thought to make spaghetti this way. Turned out perfect. I used ground Johnsonville Italian sausage instead of trying to decase links. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Photo by Jacolyn
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
This is a easy delicious meal! I used penne pasta, because my husband doesn't like spaghetti. We will definitely be eating this again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacolyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beacon, New York, USA
Living In: Fishkill, New York, USA
Photo by donnam
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
This was AMAZING, FAST, and DELICIOUS! This is a major, major keeper - great for families in a hurry to sit down and enjoy a nice dinner together. Add some garlic bread and salad, and you're good to go!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by donnam

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Living In: Patterson, New York, USA
Photo by ~*CountryGirlGourmet*~
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2013
Simple and Easy! I used the ground sausage and a full box of thin spaghetti and it worked perfectly. My kids devoured this. Even my oldest who hates sauce on spaghetti!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~*CountryGirlGourmet*~

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Raeford, North Carolina, USA
Photo by Faith N
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
This was a great recipe. I thought I'd love to try a new sauce with this - huge mistake. The sauce was horrible and ruined the whole dish. Since that was on me, I re-made it with a sauce we like and it definitely made the dish 100 times better. It tells you 'your favorite pasta sauce' for a reason! Would recommend to anyone, super fast and delicious meal :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smoaks, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Photo by Courtney Woods
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
I was running behind and looking for a quick meal. With only 4 ingredients (one was water), it came together fast and effortlessly! That's my kind of meal! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtney Woods

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fayetteville, Texas, USA
Living In: Columbus, Texas, USA
Photo by Baking Nana
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
5 stars for ease alone. I really had my doubts, but this works great! Perfect for busy families needing a fast weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baking Nana

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Five stars all the way! I really didn't think this would turn out like all the reviews said. I was dead wrong, this is so easy and the taste was out of this world for such an easy recipe. I will make this again and again,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Michele McCormick
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
This was awesome! I will never make pasta any other way!! It was amazing, delicious and SO EASY!! I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele McCormick

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milton, Massachusetts, USA
Photo by Sarah Stone
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
This is the second time I've made this spaghetti recipe. It is downright delicious, and the only "change" I made was to garnish with some freshly shredded parmesan cheese. I prefer using the Bertolli Cabernet Sauvignon sauce with this recipe (if I don't have time to make fresh sauce). Absolutely a winner from Johnsonville!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Stone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Italian Salsa di Noci

Discover how a special recipe can nourish great memories.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States