Johnsonville® One-Pan Italian Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
We had this tonight and it was a hit. Really liked the easy cook method and time. We will be making this again. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIE-0-TOOLE
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Perfect as written! My husband hates spaghetti but will actually request that I make this. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
This gets five stars just for ease alone and it was really good too. I may have overcooked it a bit just so the sauce could thicken up a bit. My husband said he would have preferred his pasta a little more al dente. Didn't keep him from having two helpings and taking the leftovers to work tomorrow. Yummy and easy peasy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
This is very good for a quick meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Really good, a quick and easy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
This is a great recipe, especially for busy week nights! It is simple but it tastes so good! I think the sausage really adds that extra touch to help elavate this dish up from regular spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
It had a gluey consistency because of cooking the pasta in with the sauce and water. It felt like I was eating red wallpaper paste with dots of sausage thrown in. I added a little more water and sauce to try to loosen things up more but this dish just didn't work for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
So quick and easy! I'm going to do some experimenting with it now. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Anna, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by princessducky
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
It was very simple and easy. I did add one whole box of spaghetti so I had to add more water to make sure it was done. I think this will be the way I'll cook my spaghetti in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by princessducky

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
This was pretty tasty, and easy enough to make, will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phyllis

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Italian Salsa di Noci

Discover how a special recipe can nourish great memories.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States