Johnny Marzetti V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2005
I needed a quick meal last week and made it for him and he loved it. This recipe is amazing, it is easy, very tasty and filling. The only thing I will do differently next time is make more! Just to let you know, I left out the celery, I didn't think I would like it. I think when I make it again I will also put more noodles in, I hardly had enough to make my layers. I would reccomend this recipe to anyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Donalsonville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2005
Very tasty and easy to make! I left out the green pepper and it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2005
This was pretty good... I think I liked it more than my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2005
I was disappointed in this recipe. Even my boys who will eat ANYTHING passed on this. Reminded me of a store bought casserole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2005
Family loved this recipe will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2005
I think this was the best hamb. cass. i have ever tasted! Mouth watering!! Family loved it and my hubby and i polished off the left overs, just couldn't stop! I hate pkged. egg noodles so i used a homemade dried noodle (cant rem. the brand name) and i also used the whole pkg. instead of the 8oz. in the recipie. will definently make this a regular! thanks for the recipie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2004
We love this recipe! It's a cheesy, noodle and ground beef. It's easy to make. I love it right out of the oven. I usually put a few thin slices of Velveeta over the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montgomery, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2003
My family enjoyed this very much. I cut the recipe in 1/2. I only put 1/4 tomatoe soup in because were are not much on tomatoes. Also added fresh squash and used fresh mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2003
Comfort food :) I made this when my Mom stayed at our house for a few days, and she loved it. She asked for the recipe and said she'll definitely make it too. (I just left out the mushrooms :P )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2003
I really enjoy this simple to make, easy to reheat meal. I've used cream of celery or chicken in lieu of mushroom and it tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Simple Hamburger Stroganoff

A meaty, creamy, pasta dish with mushrooms.

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States