Johnny Marzetti IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2000
My whole family loves this dish - my husband, my teenage on, my preteen daughter and my picky 9 year old. I shared it with a neighbor and her family likes it too. I use 1 1/2 lbs of meat and add an extra 8 oz can of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2000
VERY GOOD AND EASY TO MAKE. MY KIDS REALLY LIKED IT, BUT I LEFT OUT THE MUSHROOMS,(husband and kids won't eat them).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Corona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2001
My picky 2 yr.old loved this dish and asked for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2001
Great recipe! My husband and kids all like it. I added two cloves garlic, an extra can of tomato sauce and some extra cheese. Really easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2002
Wow - this was really great! This was very easy to make and my husband and 2 year old ate it up. Nice flavor and really good "stick-to-your-ribs" casserole! Thanks for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cocoa Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2002
This was good. I think it will be better the next day warmed up. I used macaroni and one can of diced tomatoes instead of all tomato sauce. My husband really liked it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2002
I really liked this. It's easy to make and I usually have all of the ingredients handy. I used fresh mushrooms-canned ones are just too weird. I will add a few less noodles next time. Freezes and reheats well. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2002
We didn't really care for this recipe. It was too much like Hamburger Helper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IANKRIS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2002
Not bad, but not great. Even the kids had mixed feelings. Needs something to "pump it up" a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MICKE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walkerton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2002
Easy to prepare. Somewhat bland, but very palatable. Reheats well. Would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Hamburger Stroganoff

A meaty, creamy, pasta dish with mushrooms.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States