Joey's Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2013
just got done baking my last batch of cookies, the first one i did is already gone! This recipe will be the one i use from now on . thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2013
I recently tried this recipe and it was a great success. The instructions were very easy to follow and I am extremely satisfied with how they came out!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2013
Excellent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emma

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
These were just ok. I thought they weren't peanut butter-y enough, and a little too sweet. They are very fluffy, which is nice, but I thought they were bland. My husband said they were "all right," which is his way of saying "I'll eat them, but don't make them again."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kate and John

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Moorestown, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Great recipe; the milk makes the batter just workable enough to avoid dry cracked cookies when using natural peanut butter. Also I find dipping my fork in a little bit of milk between pressing the tines very helpful. At different times - I have substituted shortening for the butter; I have also used 1 cup brown sugar, instead of 1/2 cup white and 1/2 cup brown; and they were really good cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loretta's Recipe Journal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Carleton Place, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 2, 2013
these were very good but really sticky batter and could not form into balls until i chilled it plus i think next time i will eliminate the 3 tablespoons of milk rather than add more flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2013
Wow i love this recipe for peanut butter cookies, and the family love it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
i don't like peanut butter cookies but my kids love them. so i tried this recipe they loved it and i did too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
I don't care for peanut butter but this is a great recipe. Made them for my BF and he loves them. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2013
best peanut butter cookies i've made. grwat recipe. thanks for sharin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hodgson668

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Wasaga Beach, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,098) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States