Joey's Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
I have been baking for almost twenty years. I have tried a few peanut butter cookie recipes and this one will replace all the others! It was easy and I did not change a thing. I always use Jif for baking, and I'm sure that makes a difference. They came out perfect!! I had not made peanut butter cookies for a couple years and had a request from two people to make them. My grandson just came home and tried one and is now asking for his own batch. Found this recipe just in time, thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
I likes these cookies because I ran out if baking soda and I liked that these cookies didn't need any lol I added a few minutes extra cooking time for my gas oven and they came out beautiful and uniform. The dough is a bit thinner than what I'm used to for peanut butter cookies, but that's ok. They look and taste great to me! (The only reason I gave these a four star rating is because I save that for blow me out of the water recipes.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
I don't really like peanut butter but I love it. It is chewy and so delicious this recipe is the best peanut butter cookie recipe I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Best pb cookies I ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Delicious and so peanut buttery! Remmeber not to overcook, as they will appear underdone but be perfect. For me it was 9 minutes. I think you could skip the milk or ut back to 1T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
The dough was amazing, I think I could've got a couple more cookies if I didn't eat the dough. End result was even better. I followed the recipe exactly and used natural peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandy A

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Auburn, Washington, USA
Living In: Surprise, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Delicious, soft, chewy. Did NOT make 3 dozen, but that's probably a good thing as we ate most of them the first night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Amazing! I have already made it twice. It was healthier and better than my old recipe. It might have been my oven, but it took me fifteen minutes to cook them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookie girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA
Photo by masagoroll
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
This recipe was very easy! I followed the directions exactly, except I added a pinch more flour and I put the dough in the freezer to set it a little while the oven preheated. The cookies came out uniform, tasty, and gorgeous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by masagoroll

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Absolutely loved them! Amazing! Came out soft and chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruthie Pinheiro
Living In: Corcoran, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States