Jim's Salmon Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
Very good . I just added some corn for a veggie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dalaine Lynette
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
Great tasting recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
My husband's mom used to make these and he said these were better! Easy recipe too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
I'm not a fish person. At smoked salmon growing up. That was the only way I would eat it. My husband loves salmon patties so I decided to make this. I tried a tiny bite and ended up eating a whole patty. Great taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Great! Added some ol bay to it and they were awesome! !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
My whole family loved them! They really hold together when frying!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Umberg Meece

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
I made this tonight. I do not like seafood, trying to include more for health. These were wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
It's very tasty, but will definitely cut up a little onion in it next time. Also did not put the second call for salmon, just the 14 oz.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ryan Derosier
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Tasted awesome, I hate mayo so subed Greek yogurt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan Derosier
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
REALLY GOOD!!!! I made this but since I didn't have mayo I subbed Miracle Whip and with the substitution I left out the lemon juice. I also didn't add the red pepper flakes because my 3yr was going to be trying these. These turned out so well that I really enjoyed them and my 3yr old ate almost a whole patty it was a winner in our book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne Tomlinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oregon Salmon Patties

See how to make simple cracker crumb-breaded salmon patties.

Salmon Patties I

Try this quick and simple salmon patty recipe, perfect for dinner tonight!

Chef John's Salmon Cakes

Canned wild salmon is the key to these simple and amazing fish cakes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States