Jif® Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Great Recipe I used 2 cups regular creamy jiff PB and a 5 oz small can of evap milk. Everyone loved it YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
I don't know what I did wrong. I followed the recipe to the letter and it turned out more like peanut butter taffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sonia a.k.a Cookin Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
Made this recipe twice. Both times the butter separated from the fudge and it became hard. One batch got sugary. Need to find a new recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
My grandchildren, as well as myself loved this fudge! I used regular creamy Jif as I didn't have the reduced fat peanut spread. The kids ask me almost on a daily basis when I'm going to make more. Excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shelbyville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Marysville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
I made this fudge along with another recipe today and was my first time making fudge.It was so simple and turned out perfect!alot of reviews make it seem complicated to make but it so isnt!as long as you follow the directions it will turn out fab!happy holidays :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
We like to make this and swirl it with fantasy fudge. Just make sure you use the lowfat peanut butter. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JLove

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: Ogden, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
my first time making fudge ever! and it turned out perfect :) I had to ask my husband to take it into work or I'd eat it all and I'm not a fan of peanut butter. So easy to make and didn't even need to use the candy thermometer I'd bought.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
Very easy, very tasty! Small piece and a glass of milk were the perfect dessert last night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
I make this fudge every holiday season. It's the best recipe for peanut butter fudge I've tried. It's simple to make and fool-proof. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abou ali

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 11-20 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

JIF(R) Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make classic peanut butter cookies.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States