Jif® Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
These taste wonderful! If you love smooth creamy peanut butter, you will LOVE them! The only problem I had was they were a bit to soft - I may have measured something wrong, but none the less, the taste was far worth it! Thank You!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
My family loved this! Picked it over the fudge fudge every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
yummy yummy yummy!!! can't say anymore!!!! we loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mel koroneos

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Athens, Attica, Greece

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Maybe it was because I used full fat, crunchy peanut butter, but this was not great. It was super greasy and never really hardened. It was hard enough to cut up and serve but still mushy. I would definitely have used less butter if I had known how greasy it would turn out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Great Recipe I used 2 cups regular creamy jiff PB and a 5 oz small can of evap milk. Everyone loved it YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
I don't know what I did wrong. I followed the recipe to the letter and it turned out more like peanut butter taffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sonia a.k.a Cookin Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
Made this recipe twice. Both times the butter separated from the fudge and it became hard. One batch got sugary. Need to find a new recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
My grandchildren, as well as myself loved this fudge! I used regular creamy Jif as I didn't have the reduced fat peanut spread. The kids ask me almost on a daily basis when I'm going to make more. Excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shelbyville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Marysville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
I made this fudge along with another recipe today and was my first time making fudge.It was so simple and turned out perfect!alot of reviews make it seem complicated to make but it so isnt!as long as you follow the directions it will turn out fab!happy holidays :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
We like to make this and swirl it with fantasy fudge. Just make sure you use the lowfat peanut butter. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JLove

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: Ogden, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

JIF(R) Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make classic peanut butter cookies.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States