Jif® Peanut Butter Blossoms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Actually I loved peanut butter after trying this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raghad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Picture perfect results! Only change was to use 3/4 cup peanut butter. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Greatest recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 26062kcwv
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I would've liked a stronger peanut butter flavor. I think the dough was a little dry too. But my 3 year old loves it and she's a picky one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
I used butter instead of shortening and they came out great. I would suggest making the batter then putting it in the fridge to harden a bit while you unwrap all of the Hershey's kisses. After the kisses are unwrapped, stick them in the freezer while the cookies are baking. This will prevent the chocolate from melting when you stick them in the cookies after they're done baking. I'd also suggest rolling the dough balls in colorful sprinkle right before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 2, 2013
We love these cookies I also make them and take them to my sons job, he works at a big name car dealership, they all love them. Used butter instead of shortening and doubled the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Hallgren

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Audubon, Iowa, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
This was my first time make peanut butter blossoms and I thought this recipe was perfect! I followed it to a T, except I used a mix of dark and milk chocolate kisses. My boyfriend loved them as well. Will be making these again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
This was a hit. However, next time I will add more peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Very delicious! but for some reason mine began to fall apart even after cooling them... But other then that they were yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TheLogHomeKitchen
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
This is always a great cookie to add to your repertoire at Christmas. Simple, and everyone loves them! I don't go to the trouble of "unwrapping" chocolate candies. There are plenty of choices in the bulk bins at your local grocer. Chocolate stars and over-sized chocolate chips are what I use. Much easier, and less expensive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheLogHomeKitchen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, California, USA
Living In: Salmon, Idaho, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make classic chocolate-chip cookies.

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States