Jenny's Grilled Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
This is one of the most useful recipes I've found. It's so easy to throw together and tastes great every time. I love the leftovers, as suggested, in a salad the next day with a simple balsamic/olive oil dressing. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
So easy, yet so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
This was pretty good. My 3 yo niece actually liked this one. I added a spritz of lemon to the chicken while it was cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
We did not find that this recipe had a strong lemony flavor, which we would have preferred, but it was a nice light flavor. I did not taste the parsley at all which makes me think I probably could've saved 2 teaspoons of my money on that one. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 31, 2012
I gave this recipe 5 stars because it was delicious and easy to make. One modification is that I marinated the chicken in the lemon-juice mixture for about 30 minutes. I also followed the advice of one of the reviewers who suggested poking holes in the chicken to let the flavor of the lemon-juice mixture penetrate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
loved the flavor of this dish. Just enough lemon to give it a fresh clean taste, and so easy. I let it marinate in refrigerator for several hours. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by C. Davidson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bradford, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Hendersonville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
DELICIOUS! Made just as written! I might like to play with some of the seasonings just to try different flavors, but it is perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
The chicken was very juicy, but I think I'll adjust the spices a little next time. I like a stronger taste, but it was still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
Great recipe!!! It is rare for my recipes to be good on the first time, let alone turn out above and beyond my expectations! We just finished dinner and I had to return to rate it 5 stars! The chicken was juicy and although the recipe is simple the taste is anything but! This is going to be one of my go-to recipes! Only thing I did different was cut chicken into medallions, and cooked it in a skillet with a few tbsp of butter but only because I didn't grill it in the grill. Deeeeeelish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karina Gonzalez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
dry and too lemony/tart...absolutely horrible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SG-cooks

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paris, Texas, USA
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 320) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States