Jenny's Grilled Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Simple and healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
I love this recipe. It's so simple but always great. My family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
This recipe was so simple, yet fabulous !! I used boneless/skinless thighs, let them marinate in the lemon juice for about 10 min or so while I prepared the grill and got the rest of the dinner started. Then I put them on the grill,sprinkled them with McCormick Montreal Seasoning as HEYPAULA53 suggested and they turned out SO GOOD! Only thing I would have changed was to make more ! No leftovers at all !! Thanks so much Jenny
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Helena, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
This is probably the best chicken marinade I've used...it "brightens" the chicken so that it tastes mild but flavorful and makes even skinless chicken breasts moist... Leftover chicken is perfect to add to salad or other recipes that call for cooked chicken. I use about 1Tbl of olive oil to 2 lemons and use onion and garlic powder...I also put the marinate the breasts about 15-30 minutes before grilling... Typically we use an I door grill
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Morton, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Great flavor and it stayed moist. Yummy & Easy! I let the chicken in the mixture for ten minutes before grilling on my indoor grill pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinArgentina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Aluminé, Neuquén, Argentina
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
Excellent recipie, my hubby loved it!! I am sending this recepie to my mum now:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Juicy and delicious and goes with numerous side dishes! I did change it up since I didn't have Onion powder I used garlic powder and it came out just as good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Very, very, very, very good and easy, easy, easy. Oh, did I mention that it was good and easy. I let the chicken sit in the lemon juice (I didn't have quite enough so I threw in some lime juice) until my grill was ready, maybe 10 to 15 minutes. Served it with Mexican rice and green beans, delicious, fast and low cal. A triple play.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
I made it to go over a salad. It was quick and easy and the chicken was moist and tasty. I cooked mine on a George Foreman grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Great recipe! Super easy to follow and tastes very fresh!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 310) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Grilled Chicken Salad Sandwich

See how to make a tasty chicken salad using leftover grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States